Meet The ePayAdvisors Team!



 



 
Pam Rodriguez, AAP, CIA, CISA
President & CEO, ePayAdvisors

Phone: (800) 475-0585 ext. 1600
prodriguez@ePayAdvisors.com




  Debbie Arai, AAP
Vice President, Third Party Services
Phone: (800) 475-0585 ext. 1601
darai@ePayAdvisors.com




 

 
  Beverly Dobesh, AAP
Vice President, ACH Risk & Compliance
Phone: (800) 475-0585 ext. 1602
bdobesh@ePayAdvisors.com


 


  Aisha Hall, J.D.
Manager, Advisory Services
Phone: (800) 475-0585 ext. 1603
ahall@ePayAdvisors.com






  Michelle Lee, AAP, NCP
Director, Payments Risk & Compliance
Phone: (800) 475-0585 ext. 1604
mlee@ePayAdvisors.com


 

 
  Nanci McKenzie, AAP
Director, Payments Risk & Compliance
Phone: (800) 475-0585 ext. 1605
nmckenzie@ePayAdvisors.com


 


  Ameerah Needham
Director, Payments Risk & Compliance
Phone: (800) 475-0585 Ext. 1606 
aneedham@ePayAdvisors.com


 


 
 
David Payne, AAP, NCP, CIA, CFSA 
Vice President, Payments Risk & Compliance
Phone: (800) 475-0585 ext. 1607
dpayne@ePayAdvisors.com